THANK YOU

Event Sponsor

  • Burkhardt Construction, Inc.
  • Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency

Gold Sponsors

  • Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc.
  • GAI Consultants | Community Solutions Group
  • S&ME, Inc.
  • Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.

Silver Sponsors

  • Florida Community Loan Fund
  • Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
  • TD Bank, America’s Most Convenient Bank
  • Terracon
EXHIBITORS

Burkhardt Construction, Inc. Booth #203, Event Sponsor

(561) 659-1400

Contact: Marc Kleisley

marc@burkhardtconstruction.com

Website: burkhardtconstruction.com

Construction management and design buildservices for streetscape and public space beautification projects.

Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc. Booth #304, Gold Sponsor

(954) 921-7781

Contact: Shelley Eichner

seichner@cgasolutions.com

Website: cgasolutions.com

Building code, compliance, CEI, engineering, GIS, landscape architecture, planning, project management, survey/mapping, traffic engineering.

Cardno, Inc

(727) 423-1587

Contact: Miles Ballogg

miles.ballogg@cardno.com

Website: cardno.com

A professional, infrastructure and environmental services company delivering sustainable solutions around the world.

Chen Moore and Associates – Booth #204

(954) 730-0707

Contact: Jose Acosta

jacosta@chenmoore.com

Website: chenmoore.com

Civil and environmental engineering, planning, landscape architecture, GIS, CEI.

Florida Brownfields Association – Booth #112

(850) 402-2954

Contact: Amanda Bowen

Website: floridabrownfields.org

Statewide association focusing on the redevelopment of brownfields.

Florida Community Loan Fund – Booth #107, Silver Sponsor

(407) 246-0846

Contact: Nelson Black

info@fclf.org

Website: fclf.org

Providing flexible financing and staff expertise to help projects succeed and improve low-income communities.

Florida League of Cities – Booth #207

(850) 222-9684

Contact: Molly Button

mbutton@flcities.com

Website: floridaleagueofcities.com

United voice for Florida’s municipal governments. Administrator of insurance, investment, pension, loan and equipment financing programs.

Florida League of Cities – Booth #205

(850) 222-9684

Contact: Mark Sittig

marksittig@flcities.com

Website: floridaleagueofcities.com

Nationwideleader of service to local government.

Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency – Booth #313, Event Sponsor

(239) 321-7100

Contact: Michele Hylton-Terry

mhterry@cityftmyers.com

Website: cityftmyers.com

Bringing new direction, energy andlife to the City of Fort Myers redevelopment areas.

FRA Redevelopment Academy – Booth #312

(850) 701-3622

Contact: Jan Piland

jpiland@flcities.com

Website:redevelopment.net

A unique educational program designed to promote a prerequisite level of knowledge and professionalism in the field of community redevelopment. The courses are open to anyone interested in learning more about redevelopment practice in Florida.

GAI Consultants | Community Solutions Group Booth #302, Gold Sponsor

(321) 319-3133

Contact: Tom Kohler

t.kohler@gaiconsultants.com

Website: gaiconsultants.com/communitysolutions

GAI’s Community Solutions Group is an idea-driven strategic consulting practice integrating design, planning and economics.

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. Booth #309, Silver Sponsor

(561) 840-0837

Contact: Kelley Klepper

kelley.klepper@kimley-horn.com

Website: kimley-horn.com

Engineering, planning, landscape architectural, environmental, visioning and grand funding professionals for Florida communities.

Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.

(904) 353-6410

Contact: Brenna Durden

bdurden@llw-law.com

Website: llw-law.com

Legal services: redevelopment, environmental, land use, permitting, zoning, real estate.

Playmore Recreational Products and Services – Booth #113

(888) 886-3757

Contact: Luke Russell

info@playmoreonline.com

Website: playmoreonline.com

Playgrounds, shelter, shade and site furnishings, design and build.

RB Oppenheim Associates – Booth #106

(850) 386-9100

Contact:  Jessie Johnson

jjohnson@rboa.com

Website: rboa.com

Public relations, marketing, digital media andweb design.

RMA – Booth #103

(954) 695-0754

Contact: Kim Briesemeister

info@rma.us.com

Website: rma.us.com

Full serviceeconomic development, planning, redevelopment firm providing staffing and consulting.

S&ME, Inc. –Booth #206, Gold Sponsor

(407) 975-1273

Contact: John Jones, AICP, FRA-RP

jjones@smeinc.com

Website: smeinc.com

S&ME is an interdisciplinary firm offering planning, design, transportation, engineering andlandscape architecture.

Site Tour 360 – Booth #305

(352) 284-4545

Contact: Mike Vorce

info@sitetour360.com

Website: sitetour360.com

Custom Google street view, venue anddestination virtual tours

Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. – Booth #202, Gold Sponsor

(239) 649-4040

Contact: Jared Beck

jared.beck@stantec.com

Website: stantec.com

Community planning, development and redevelopment consultants.

TD Bank, America’s Most Convenient Bank – Booth #306, Silver Sponsor

(305) 441-5705

Contact: Ana Castilla

ana.castilla@td.com

Website: tdbank.com

Offering a full range of retail, small business andcommercial products and services.

Terracon – Booth #100, Silver Sponsor

(813) 321-0345

Contact: Belinda Richard

belinda.richard@terracon.com

Website: terracon.com

Terracon is an employee-owned engineering firm providing environmental, facilities, geotechnical and material services.

Tindale Oliver – Booth #301

(813) 224-8862

Contact: Evan Johnson, AICP

ejohnson@tindaleoliver.com

Website: tindaleoliver.com

Transit, transportation, public finance and community planning + design solutions.

Underground Refuse Systems, Inc. – Booth #108

(407) 973-4141

Contact: Jay Wheeler

jay@undergroundrefuse.com

Website: undergroundrefuse.com

Underground and above ground waste management system.

Conference Facilities

Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort

Fort Myers, Florida