Please thank these sponsors and exhibitors for their support of the FRA!

Event Sponsors

  • Burkhardt Construction, Inc.
  • City of Tampa
  • Comcast Business

Gold Sponsors

  • Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc.
  • GAI Consultants, Inc.
  • Stantec
  • Tampa Downtown Partnership

Silver Sponsors

  • Goren Cherof Doody & Ezrol. P.A.
  • Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
  • PNC Bank
  • S&ME, Inc.
  • Terracon
  • The Urban Group
  • Water Street Tampa

Tour Sponsors

  • Florida Community Loan Fund
  • Stantec
  • The Urban Group
  • VHB
  • Water Street Tampa
EXHIBITOR & SPONSOR LISTING

Avia Design Group (formerly Axia Creative, Inc.) – Booth #300

(561) 282-6205

Contact: Todd Mayfield

todd@aviadg.com

Website: aviadg.com

Branding and wayfinding for cities, towns and regions.

Burkhardt Construction, Inc. Booth #203, Event Sponsor

(561) 659-1400

Contact: Marc Kleisley

marc@burkhardtconstruction.com

Website: burkhardtconstruction.com

Construction management and design buildservices for streetscape and public space beautification projects.

Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc. Booth #304, Gold Sponsor

(954) 921-7781

Contact: Shelley Eichner

seichner@cgasolutions.com

Website: cgasolutions.com

Building code, compliance, CEI, engineering, GIS, landscape architecture, planning, project management, survey/mapping, traffic engineering.

Cardno, Inc – Booth #113

(727) 423-1587

Contact: Miles Ballogg

miles.ballogg@cardno.com

Website: cardno.com

A professional, infrastructure and environmental services company delivering sustainable solutions around the world.

Catalyst – Booth #213

(813) 670-3223

Contact: Nasser Al-Hafi

nasser@catalystcd.com

Website: catalystimpact.org

Provides capital and advisory services to small owners, community developers, CRAs and economic development groups.

City of Tampa, Community Redevelopment Agency & Visit Tampa Bay – Welcome Table, Event Sponsor

(813) 274-7917

Contact: Brenda Thrower

brenda.thrower@tampagov.net

Website: TampaGov.net

The Community Redevelopment Agency of the City of Tampa oversees nine redevelopment areas in the following neighborhoods: Downtown Tampa, Channel District, Ybor City, Central Park, East Tampa, Drew Park, Tampa Heights Waterfront and West Tampa.

Comcast Business – Booth #201, Event Sponsor

(877) 289-8849

Contact: Shayla Mobley

shayla_mobley@cable.comcast.com

Website: business.comcast.com

Internet, TV and phone solutions, plus service and support, just right for your business.

Environmental Risk Management, Inc. – Booth #312

(239) 415-6406

Contact: Tracy Pearce

tpearce@ermi.net

Website: ermi.net

Expert risk-management strategies for obtaining regulatory closure on impacted sites for redevelopment.

FieldTurf – Booth #311

(352) 242-7620

Contact: Chris Wedge

chris.wedge@fieldturf.com

Website: fieldturf.com

Leader in synthetic turf.

Florida Community Loan Fund – Booth #303, Tour Sponsor

(407) 246-0846

Contact: Nelson Black

info@fclf.org

Website: fclf.org

Providing flexible financing and staff expertise to help projects succeed and improve low-income communities.

Florida League of Cities – Welcome Table

(850) 222-9684

Contact: Mark Sittig

marksittig@flcities.com

Websiter: floridaleagueofcities.com

The United Voice for Florida’s Municipalities.

GAI Consultants – Booth #109, Gold Sponsor

(321) 319-3133

Contact: Tom Kohler

t.kohler@gaiconsultants.com

Website: gaiconsultants.com/communitysolutions

An idea-driven strategic consulting practice integrating design, planning and economics.

Goren Cherof Doody & Ezrol, P.A. – Break Sponsor

(954) 771-4500

Contact: David Tolces

dtolces@gorencherof.com

Website: gorencherof.com

Attorneys recognized as leaders in the representation of community redevelopment agencies, special districts and municipalities.

Hoyt Architects // IMERZA – Booth #309

(941) 366-6066

Contact: Heather Doyle

hdoyle@hoytarchitects.com

Website: hoytarchitects.com

Architects, landscape architects, artists and programmers who are experienced problem-solvers, innovating unique solutions.

KCI Technologies – Booth #316

(954) 776-1616

Contact: Carlton Gillespie

carlton.gillespie@kci.com

Website: kci.com

Urban planners who specialize in work with CRAs and other municipal officials.

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. – Booth #110, Silver Sponsor

(941) 379-7600

Contact: Kelley Klepper, AICP

kelley.klepper@kimley-horn.com

Website: kimley-horn.com

Engineering, planning, landscape architectural, environmental, visioning and grand funding professionals for Florida communities.

Mammoth Sports Construction – Booth #301

(785) 248-9200

Contact: Sam Gahagan

sam@mammothturf.com

Website: mammothturf.com

Sport field construction.

Playmore Recreational Products + Services – Booth #108

(239) 791-2400

Contact: Luke Russell

luker@playmoreonline.com

Website: playmoreonline.com

Licensed contractor that supplies and installs playgrounds and complimentary equipment for the park and playground industry.

PNC Bank – Silver Sponsor

(561) 803-9946

Contact: Monclaude Nestor

monclaude.nestor@pnc.com

Website: pnc.com

Providing banking, financing and investments to qualified redevelopment partners throughout Florida.

Rep Services, Inc. – Booth #209

(317) 626-8950

Contact: Dean Hill

dean@repservices.com

Website: repservices.com

Providing turnkey solutions for dynamic outdoor spaces since 1989.

RGA Design LLC – Booth #299

(813) 226-2220

Contact: Ryan Krum

rkrum@rga-design.com

Website: rga-design.com

Adaptive reuse architecture.

RMA (Redevelopment Management Associates) – Booths #308

(954) 695-0754

Contact: Tracey Burghy

info@rma.us.com

Website: rma.us.com

Economic development, redevelopment, marketing, branding, placemaking, real estate, P3, urban design, visioning, strategic planning experts.

S&ME, Inc. – Booth #302, Silver Sponsor

(407) 975-1273

Contact: John Jones, AICP, FRA-RP

jjones@smeinc.com

Website: smeinc.com

An interdisciplinary firm offering planning, design, transportation, engineering and landscape architecture.

SESCO Lighting – Booths #100, 101, 102, 103, 200, 202

(407) 629-6100

Contact: Jim Longstreth

jlongstreth@sescolighting.com

Website: sescolighting.com

Lighting, lighting solutions, controls, smart city technology, color change, landscape, architectural.

Stantec – Booth #315, Gold Sponsor, Tour Sponsor

(813) 223-9500

Contact: Oona Johnsen

Oona.johnsen@stantec.com

Website: stantec.com

At Stantec, we always design with community in mind.

Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council – Booth #211

(727) 570-5151 ext. 10

Contact: Brian Ellis

brian@tbrpc.org

Website: tbrpc.org

Regional planning.

Tampa Downtown Partnership – Booth #208, Gold Sponsor

(813) 221-3686

Contact: Lynda Remund

info@tampasdowntown.com

tampasdowntown.com

Serving as the steward of downtown Tampa, cultivating partnerships and encouraging development.

Terracon Consultants, Inc. – Booth #111, Silver Sponsor

(813) 221-0050

Contact: Scott Graf

scott.graf@terracon.com

Website: www.terracon.com

An employee-owned engineering firm providing environmental, facilities, geotechnical and material services.

Underground Refuse Systems, Inc. – Booth #210

(407) 973-4141

Contact: Jay Wheeler

jay@undergroundrefuse.com

Website: undergroundrefuse.com

Underground waste containment and collection system.

The Urban Group, Inc. – Booth #313, Silver Sponsor, Tour Sponsor

(954) 522-6226

Contact: Howard Steinholz

hsteinholz@theurbangroup.com

Website: theurbangroup.com

Redevelopment real estate consulting services including acquisition, sales and leasing, appraisal, relocation and property management.

VHB – Tour Sponsor

(813) 327-5448

Contact: Neale Stralow

nstralow@vhb.com

Website: vhb.com

VHB’s 1,500 professionals include engineers, planners, scientists and designers serving the private and public sector.

Wade Trim – Booth #212

(818) 882-4373

Contact: Brad Cornelius

bcornelius@wadetrim.com

Website: wadetrim.com

Providing community planning, landscape, architecture, urban design and recreation design/planning.

Water Street Tampa – Silver Sponsor, Tour Sponsor

(813) 993-0100

contact@waterstreettampa.com

Website: waterstreettampa.com

Water Street Tampa is a new, mixed-use 50-acre neighborhood located in the heart of downtown Tampa.