Please thank these sponsors and exhibitors for their support of the FRA!
PLATINUM
GOLD
SILVER
EXHIBITOR & SPONSOR LISTING

Burkhardt Construction, Inc. Booth #202, Platinum  Event Sponsor

561.659.1400

Contact: Adam Rossmell

adam@burkhardtconstruction.com

Website: burkhardtconstruction.com

Construction management and design build services for streetscapes and public space, and infrastructure improvements.

Cardno, Inc – Booth #102, Silver Sponsor

727.431.1587

Contact: Miles Ballogg

miles.ballogg@cardno.com

Website: cardno.com

A global infrastructure, environmental and social development company operating in more than 100 countries and powered by a talented 4,000-strong workforce.

Chen Moore and Associates Booth #120

954.730.0707

Contact: Christobal Betancourt

cbetancourt@chenmoore.com

Website: chenmoore.com

Specializing in civil engineering, water resources, water and sewer, landscape architecture, transportation, planning and irrigation, environmental and construction engineering services.

Comcast Business – Platinum Sponsor

866.647.6516

Contact: Michelle Lara

michelle_lara2@comcast.com

Website: comcastbusiness.com

Internet, TV and phone solutions, plus service and support, just right for your business.

CPH, Inc. Booth #103

407.322.6841

Contact: Nik Jindal

info@cphcorp.com

Website: cphcorp.com

Full-service A/E firm providing landscape architecture, planning, transportation, architecture, surveying, M/E/P, structural, utilities, and environmental.

eLuminaire Inc. Booth #206

941.720.4644

Contact: Michael Imparato

mimparato@eluminaire.com

Website: eluminaire.com

Municipal streetscape parks, area, parking garage and canopy lighting.  Marine grade high performance LED.

Environmental Risk Management, Inc. – Booth #212

239.415.6406

Contact: Tracy Pearce

tpearce@ermi.net

Website: ermi.net

Expert risk-management strategies for obtaining regulatory closure on impacted properties.

Florida Community Loan Fund – Booth #113

407.246.0846

Contact: Nelson Black

info@fclf.org

Website: fclf.org

Providing flexible financing and staff expertise to help projects succeed and improve low-income communities.

Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency Booth #100, Platinum Sponsor

239.321.7100

Contact: Michele Hylton-Terry

mhylton@cityftmyers.com

Website: cityftmyers.com/cra

Community Redevelopment Agency.

Freebee Booth #214

937.657.8031

Contact: Jared Jacobs

jared@ridefreebee.com

Website: ridefreebee.com

Utilizing integrative transportation solutions to facilitate incrementally healthier human scale habits for municipalities and citizens alike.

GAI Consultants – Booth #108

407.423.8398

Contact: Pete Sechler

p.sechler@gaiconsultants.com

Website: gaiconsultants.com/communitysolutions

Integrating design, planning, and economic expertise to help create sustainable, livable places.

Goldstein Kite Environmental, LLC Booth #213, Gold Sponsor

772.538.7507

Contact: Kelly P. Kite Jr.

kelly@gke.us

Website: gke.us

Investing in environmentally contaminated real estate for beneficial reuse.

Greenfields Outdoor Fitness Booth #209

888.315.9037

Contact: Allison Abel

allison@greenfieldsfitness.com

Website: greenfieldsfitness.com

Outdoor fitness equipment for teens, adults and seniors- great for parks, trails and more!

Hennessey Construction Services Booth #112

727.821.3223

Contact: John Irvin

jirvin@hcsfl.com

Website: hcsfl.com

Construction management and design build services.

Meyer Najem Construction Booth #106

317.577.0007

Contact: Jeff Blount

jblount@meyer-najem.com

Website: meyer-najem.com

General contractor/construction management.

Peebles, Smith & Matthews, Inc. Silver Sponsor

850.681.7383

Contact: Ryan Matthews

ryan@psmfl.net

Website: psmfl.net

Providing high-quality problem solving, accompanied by results oriented advocacy, on behalf of Florida’s local, regional and state public entities.

Playmore Recreational Products + Services Booth #208

888.886.3757

Contact: Luke Russell

luker@playmoreonline.com

Website: playmoreonline.com

Premiere park and playground equipment provider in the state of Florida.

Redevelopment Management Associates, LLC (RMA) Booth #101

954.695.0754

Contact: Jennifer Todd

info@rma.us.com

Website: rma.us.com

Highly specialized consulting firm for economic development, real estate development and P3s, business attraction, and marketing.

Rep Services Inc. Booth #207

407.853.3580

Contact: Dean Hill

sales@repservices.com

Website: repservices.com

Helping create great places for people in a fun, sustainable and honorable way.

S&ME, Inc. – Booth #215, Gold Sponsor

407.975.1273

Contact: John Jones, AICP, FRA-RP

jjones@smeinc.com

Website: smeinc.com

Delivering design, planning, environmental, engineering, and construction services for the built environment.

SESCO Lighting Booths #119, 121, 218, 220

407.629.6100

Contact: Jim Longstreth

jlongstreth@sescolighting.com

Website: sescolighting.com

Lighting manufacturer’s representative.

Stantec – Booth #219, Gold Sponsor

305.445.2900

Contact: Jared Beck

jared.beck@stantec.com

Website: stantec.com

A leader in planning services that develops innovative solutions today while positioning for the future.

The Urban Group, Inc. Booth #203

954.522.6226

Contact: Howard Steinholz

hsteinholz@theurbangroup.com

Website: theurbangroup.com

A Florida real estate company providing consulting services to public agencies.

Town Lighting Engineers – Booth #200

480.305.2111

Contact: Suzanne Lansford PE

suzanne@townlighting.com

Website: townlighting.com

Roadway lighting design and public engagement.

Wade Trim – Booth #107, Silver Sponsor

818.882.4373

Contact: Brad Cornelius

bcornelius@wadetrim.com wadetrim.com

Website: wadetrim.com

Helping communities thrive through planning, design and redevelopment solutions.

Walker Consultants Booth #115

813.888.5800

Contact: Brian Preston

bpreston@walkerconsultants.com  

Website: walkerconsultants.com

Consulting in parking planning, financial feasibility, operations, technology and mobility.  Full-service garage design/engineering.

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company Booth #221

561.719.4044

Contact: Frank Zaremba

frank.zaremba@whiting-turner.com

Website: whiting-turner.com

Construction management at risk, streetscapes and complete streets, parks, vertical construction.

Weidner Law Booth #114

727.954.8752

Contact: Matthew Weidner

service@mattweidnerlaw.com

Website: mattweidnerlaw.com

Specializing in municipal code enforcement lien foreclosure.